Gosh I was so fat.

Tenstoneslost

So to start with let’s go through some lovely old FAT photos of me. They make me cringe so much now looking back but at the time I couldn’t see how large I was and I wouldn’t acknowledge how unhappy I was. I had body dysmorphia. The way thin people think they are fat, I had the opposite! I really believed I was smaller than I was! It was until I looked a photo and really sat down and broke down that I accepted how big and unhealthy Id become. I had denied my size for so long and the weight had piled on and on without me taking much notice until BANG it suddenly hit me and the realisation crept over me. I was 21 stones, morbidly obese, my exercise routine consisted of walking to the fridge to gorge on unhealthy food. My idea of healthy eating was a…

View original post 195 more words

