Monday comes around so quick. I am definitely not a Monday morning person. I have had a poorly toddler all weekend and I haven’t managed to get down to the gym for my normal body pump class. :-/ so I shall work out tonight with Julia Buckleys book the Fat Burn revolution. It’s full of workouts and advice. She’s a journalist and a personal trainer so its a great read so far.

IMG_6037.JPG

Today’s dishes
Breakfast was scrambled egg, half a slice of wholemeal toast with a mashed avocado, spinach with chillis and garlic and some salad.

IMG_6027.JPG

Lunch was something new I tried.
Tuna mixed with avocado and greek yogurt, onions, olives, lime juice all mixed up in a bowl and placed on lettuce leaves and some side salad.

IMG_6030.JPG
Was really yummy. Will definitely be having this again. I love avocados!
Snacks for today were
Banana topped with peanut butter and strawberries and 2 grapes.

IMG_6031.JPG

Dinner time was a roast dinner clean style minus the cheeky Yorkshire pudding I had but sometimes we have to allow ourselves the odd naughty food or Id never stick to the clean eating lifestyle.

IMG_6035.JPG

Hoping for my little cheeky to be better tomorrow so I can kick some butt in body combat :-). Happy Monday people.

