Everyone relaxes in very different ways. Some people like to read, some people like to cook, some people like to play video games, I like all three but what I really love after a workout or a hard day is a good bubbly bath, a magazine and some candles. There is just nothing better then putting the kids to bed and chilling out in my little haven.
Now everyone loves a bit of radox but recently I’ve branched out to some other makes of bubble bath.

Treacle moon do some absolutely amazing smelling bubble baths. currently I can’t seem to try them all as my local shops don’t sell them but the warm cinnamon nights is to die for. I love Christmas and the smell of Christmas and this is just Christmas in a bottle! I also managed to pick this absolute bargain up from home bargains for £1! Complete steal as the cinnamon one cost me £5 but worth it as it my time and as an adult YOUR time is very minimal and rare I find!

IMG_6132.JPG

They’ve bought out a honeycomb one that I just have to find! Has anyone tried any of their range? What do you think?

