So It’s been an indulgent weekend. I’ve tried to be healthy and clean but as we all know moderation is the key.
I’ve had a little bit too much red wine.. But it’s an antioxidant so that’s okay surely! Haha.
I’ve eaten a few naughties, a chocolate cupcake and a fry up my first in 3 months! But sometimes you just got to!
Did all my Xmas shopping and I wish I’d worn a pedometer I reckon I’ve easily walked at least six miles. You’d be surprised how far you go whilst shopping.

IMG_6181.JPG

IMG_6188.JPG
On Saturday I went to mexigo which is a fast food mexican I opted for the dish above which was rice chicken and beans was delicious. I love having something different to eat than what I cook at home mixes things up.
Workout wise I have done some gym, some swims, body combat.
Today I’ve walked 3.5miles as the weather was pretty lovely for November

IMG_6207.JPG

IMG_6204.JPG

IMG_6209.JPG
I’ve been naughty and had some nachos for dinner so will be doing my weight and cardio routine in a bit. I feel insanely guilty when I don’t exercise. It’s become addictive. I love the feeling after you’ve finished a work out. It’s the best.
Hope everyone’s had a great weekend. Mondays come round so quick!

