I love a good bargain, some of my friends call me the bargain queen, I don’t see why I should pay more when I can get it cheaper, same as the reduced items in waitrose. There’s certainly no shame in rooting through the reduced section and I’m glad I did yesterday I nabbed some spring greens, tender stem broccoli and those huge haddock fillets I wrote about yesterday. I also picked up some salmon. I love fish. Every kind! I get nervous eating it cos of the bones though. Anyway today’s lunch was the product of the reduced salmon. I love eggs Benedict and florentine and decided to make my own with my spinach, salmon and poached egg. I even made my own sauce with greek yogurt, juice to a lemon and djion mustard mixed together. Was amazing. Here are some pictures 🙂

IMG_6313.JPG

IMG_6312.JPG

IMG_6314.JPG

IMG_6315.JPG
What’s everyone else having for lunch?
Xx

