My first glossy box and I’m really pleased with it. They’ve looked at my beauty profile and given me things I’d actually use. I hate nail varnish so I was glad to not get some! Here are the contents of my box πŸ™‚

IMG_6464.JPG

IMG_6465.JPG
Now I love this simply for the size and colour. Coral is one of my favourite shades. Unfortunately you’d expect more from a lip stain, it lasted all of two mins. :-/ but as a cheek stain it was great and lasted all day. It’s made me consider moving over to cream blushers after I’ve finished with my Nars blusher.

IMG_6466.JPG
Always love a bit of tresemme and these are perfect for my colour damaged hair. Pack of four and will be really handy. Pleased with this.

IMG_6467.JPG
I am always prone to spots this time of the month and this has come just in time. I tried it this morning and one spot has gone down but I will have to use continually for an accurate review. Clever packaging. Spot girl to the rescue.

IMG_6469.JPG

IMG_6468.JPG

Love love love this. I spend a fortune on foundations and concealers and this little pallet is great for me. Handy for my handbag and even smells nice. I used some this morning and it really covered my spots. Super cute packaging too. Yet to contour with it but will try that tomorrow. Very very pleased with this product. My favourite in the box.

IMG_6470.JPG

I think everyone recieved this sample in their boxes this month. It’s a nice enough product. I tried this morning and it felt nice on my skin, will have use over a period of time to give a really accurate review though.

Overall I’m really chuffed with the box this month and I’ve even ordered myself a birch box too. I can see this being expensive and addictive. I love beauty products. Hope everyone was happy with their boxes. πŸ™‚

