So Ive worked really hard since September to look good for my partners xmas works do. Not just for the works so, But it was a big thing for me. I wanted to make sure I was looking better and more confident this year as my partner has become a proper partner of the business this year πŸ˜€

Here are the photos of me in the two dresses I wore. I did a BeyoncΓ© change half way through so I could dance properly haha! It’s the best thing about the works do. DISCO and the free wine!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_6971.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_6972.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7001.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7002.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7003.jpg
I remember going to my exs work do five years ago big as a whale and everyone staring at me for all the wrong reasons…things like that destroy your confidence for a long time but that night I felt good πŸ™‚

I’ve been clean eating since the start of October and really training hard since then too. I will obviously continue this for life,I hope, but my main goal is my wedding in March. I must be super good over xmas and my birthday and get toned for my dress. I don’t find eating clean that hard. I really enjoy it. I haven’t touched a fizzy drink since October, milk chocolate since October too, and I’m so proud of myself for this. To be a binge eater that was addicted to fizzy drinks and chocolate to go cold turkey is a big thing. After 30 days I didn’t find it too bad and these days I don’t miss it at all.

Clean eating is all about prep work and cooking. Something I also never used to do much and now I love it. I really love knowing where my food has come from and what I’m making is healthy and not full of rubbish and chemicals. Now I’m not a snob and I’m not loaded, but I do love Waitrose. They seem to have such a wide range of products and a lot of nice clean products too. Expensive but my sister works there so I sometimes get a cheeky discount.
I picked up this today from my local waitrose and I’m excited to try it.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7053.jpg

I really miss a good hot chocolate on a cold winters day and now I can have one. Happy days.

Had my low carb toast this morning with mashed avocado and scrambled egg whites.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7039.jpg

Went shopping with my little sister Stephanie and we stopped in subway for lunch I stuck to the healthiest option

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7041.jpg
Turkey salad

Dinner time was a wrap version of the chicken and turkey quesadilla with ranch dressing.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b86/77137755/files/2014/12/img_7050.jpg

All in all a pretty healthy day πŸ‘
I haven’t exercised much today but I did walk an awful lot round the shops so I’m going to count this as my exercise for today. I literally haven’t stopped and also I need to be fresh and ready for PT training session tomorrow. I’m going to be heavy weight squatting and hitting the heavy weights room. Wish me luck I have a feeling tomorrow I’m going to be sore!

Have a great week
Aime x

