Continued from earlier…. Silly WordPress!

Chicken breast shredded with spices. In a lettuce leaf. Side of tomatoes, handful of basic tortilla crisps. Cheese for extra protein.
I love tortilla chips and considering they only have 3 ingredients in the basic ones. Salt, oil and corn that makes it okay as a clean eating hack. Obviously do not go crazy on them and dortios are not clean. Always check the ingredients on the back of the packet. There are usually a lot of added things you cannot pronounce. If you cannot say it do not eat it. If it is something you would naturally add to your food then avoid like the plague.
I have upped my water intake and am drinking close to 3.5/4 litres. I have really grown to love water and always carry a big bottle around.
It is so important for your body to stay hydrated. It is good for you skin too and great for weight loss. I always chug two big glasses of water before a meal. That way I am already half full before I have started eating and wont completely pig out!

My wonderful partner has booked a weekend trip away to Bath for us as an early birthday present so I am really excited! I will try and stay as clean as possible and post photos of what I have eaten Etc. I have a personal training session tonight that I won at xmas, but my trainer says its a surprise as to what I am doing! Nervous much! ๐Ÿ™€ I also going to try and fit in a run before I go for some extra cardio. I have been slacking in the running department as I have been been focusing on muscles. ๐Ÿ’ช

I am going to attempt something new for breakfast and lunch today so will post up some pictures either tonight or tomorrow with recipes.

Have a great weekend everyone and thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my blog.

2015/01/img_7857-0.jpg

