Wow. What a crappy morning I’ve had. Went shopping and my toddler daughter threw a box of 15 eggs on the supermarket floor 🙀 then get to the petrol station and discover I’ve put in £7 of petrol rather than diesel. 🙀 where is my head this morning. Monday is not a good start for me until I got home and found a parcel by the door.
I commented on another bloggers benefit brow product how much I loved it and she disliked the product and offered to send me the brow kit! How kind! Then I discover she’s put together a beauty box and filled it with all sorts of goodies. I actually cried by her kindness. What a lovely person you are.

2015/01/img_8045.jpg

2015/01/img_8046.jpg

2015/01/img_8047.jpg
Gobsmacked Id won her giveaway. So so happy! So thank you Kay and please please please go check out her blog. It’s great and has really honest reviews on it.
http://ohkay-dohkay.com/2015/01/12/the-essential-blogging-tools-ohkay-dohkay/

Thank you. You have made my Monday. Xx

