I’m knackered. Today has been leg day. On top of the leg routine I do on the Jamie Eason programme I also decided that spinning was a good idea. Yes that’s right. Spinning on a leg day WTF!! My legs are truly knackered. I’ve been trying to cut my cardio as insisted on the plan but I do love my spinning and cardio too much to give it all up completely for a month!
These are the recent eats for the last couple of days

IMG_8859

IMG_8860

IMG_8856

IMG_8872

IMG_8863

IMG_8877

IMG_8866

IMG_8878

IMG_8861
As well as my protein shakes and eggs I’ve been good on the protein side of things. Eating chicken and turkey can get boring but I mixed it up yesterday by having some lean mince.
The chocolate protein dessert was so lovely. I love chocolate and this sorted me right out!
I’ve also been sent out some lovely detox tea by the Pukka tea company. It tastes amazing!

IMG_8851
I don’t believe the lose weight hype by drinking tea but this is really yummy and good for me so I will definitely go out and buy some when I’ve used them up.
Anyways I’m shattered and need a bath and some big brother in my life. How juicy is this season! Mental! So much drama.
Night all.
Aime. X

